Post by @strk
1 like
@strk @schmic Note that if you disable all notifications, write a post, and sending the post fails (e.g., your server temporarily rejects it) Pachli will save it as a draft **and show a notification to say so**. Which you won't see, and might miss that the post was not sent.
Leave the "Sending posts" notification enabled to avoid this.